top of page

First Wix mail! :-D

So few of you write to me, I thought I'd share the love from those who do (anonymously, of course). This one came from a reader today via this very site (my first!). Most of the regulars in my mailbag come from Literotica, StoriesOnline or Lush.

Belinda, I just want to tell you how much I enjoy your writing.

Its rare that in this area stories about "sexual themes" are so original, not just ramming in and out.... Every story is so nice in characterizing the active persons. You seem to to love them yourself.

Furthermore I enjoy the way you are using the English language - even that could make your books suitable for people who want to learn a foreign language.

There's so much more I would tell you, but English isn't my own original language. You see that probably from my mistakes.... I hope I can find more books from you in the future.

Thanks for now!

What a nice surprise! My first message via the WIX web site. Yes, I do love most of my characters. Did you read the Heaven Can Wait prologue in my members area? Lazarus was hard to like, but he's still kind of quirky and fun in a scary way. I'm writing a short story at the moment with a very hateful character. Its a challenge! Where abouts do you read my stories? Belinda

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page