top of page

Killing me softly

Woke up this morning to two lovely emails - both new readers:

Dear Belinda, Just read The Lingerie Tester and was really surprised. Love the way you write. It really gave the 'personal experience' feeling. Story is realistic and arousing without being... over-the-top on the sex part. My compliments. Only point if improvement would be to let someone proofread it to get the small mistakes out. Good luck with the writing, and I will be looking forward to more of your work. Best regards, L___

Oh, L___, you're killing me - not to mention my dear proofreaders TerryTheTraveller and B___. I'm halving your pay, guys. Again!

Hi Belinda, I just wanted to drop you a note and tell you how much I enjoyed your stories on Literotica. I've now read every one. My favorites, by a very slim margin, are the Granger series. You have a remarkable talent for writing witty humor, realistic internal dialogue, and a gift for description that creates a vivid visualization in the mind of the reader. I've read only one other author that does that for me, and he's done very well for himself. I hope you take this note as encouragement to keep writing - erotica or mainstream. You have a rare talent - I hope you continue to share it.

See! There you go, readers. Now will some of the rest of you read Goodbye, Miss Granger. It still stands as my most unread story.

Thank you wonderful readers. Waking up to this type of email puts a spring in my step. You've made my day.

Belinda


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page