top of page

To whom it may concern...

I received this email from an anonymous Literotica reader regarding Tech Support, my experiment in writing a script for a radio play.

Charming I loved the creativity. Not nearly enough of it on this site. The innocence was quite nice, but a little too over the top - maybe one but both? I think its quite difficult to get the right balance, but I'd love to see you try the innocent theme again though.

I love getting emails, but I always wish there was some way that I could respond to the anonymous ones. I thought this reader maybe missed the signals that I thought I included. It's true that the lead character Libby was excessively innocent and naive, but her roommate Belinda ... well, less so.

We only see the play through Libby's words, so the motivations of the other characters Belinda and Sanjeev are necessarily filtered. We hear in Libby's own words that she doesn't see herself as a lesbian, so how did it come about that she participated in mutual masturbation sessions with Belinda? Also, when Sanjeev suggests that Libby use her tongue on Belinda in the absence of lube, we hear Libby's surprise at how quickly Belinda agrees to the idea.

The implication, and perhaps it was too subtle, was that Belinda had been angling for just this type of liason for some time, and was most likely the authoress of the shared toy experiment. It's even possible that Belinda feigned innocence when they purchased the strapless strap-on, because she might tempt Libby to try it out if they already had when she finally discovered its true purpose.

These points are deliberately vague because I like a story that makes you work a bit. That both girls are innocent and naive is a reasonable conculsion to draw, it's just not the one I intended.

But anyway, thank you kind reader for the message.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page