top of page

What the ever-lovin' heck happened to Belinda

Hi readers.


I fell down a hole for a year. Okay, closer to two. You might have seen the note on my front page about commissioned stories. I've done a few in the past, but the grand-pappy of all commissions dropped on me back in September 2019 when a client wanted to finance an entire freakin' novel.


It's FemDom--not my usual fare--and easily the toughest project I've attempted. But now it's done... well, there's still editing to go, but you should see it go up on Amazon within the next six months or so. It's called "Blind Obedience". It's about a submissive husband who wants to be a cuckold and his blind wife who refuses to break her fidelity.


Meanwhile, I have an old story that's now out of contract, which I can finally publish individually. It is an Adult Fairy Tale originally titled "Breaking the Drought", which I have renamed "Perriere Gets Wet". If futa-on-female is your bag, put it on your reading list.


There's another one in the queue--an Asian Exploitation story called "On Your Knees, Anna". More about that later.


And if you're wondering what happened to my Heaven Sent series... Look, I'm wondering, too. I'm midway through the fourth book, but haven't touched it in over a year. I hope to get back to it in the new year.


I hope you're all well and COVID free.


Belinda

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page